• slide100
  • slide200
  • slide300
  • slide400

Oddziały 3W w Polsce

Oddział Bielsko Biała, Wapienicka

43-382 Bielsko-Biała
ul.Wapienicka 8


tel.           +48 33 811 90 50
fax           +48 33 812 00 09
tel. kom. +48 726 46 00 00

 

e-mail: bielsko@3wdb.pl

Oddział Bielsko-Biała, Piekarska

43-300 Bielsko-Biała,
ul. Piekarska 74,

tel.           +48 33 816 26 20,
fax           +48 33 812 62 42,

e-mail: 3wbielsko@3wdb.pl

Oddział Bydgoszcz

85-740 Bydgoszcz, 
ul. Wyścigowa 7, 

tel.         +48 52 360 42 80,
fax         +48 52 360 42 90,
tel. kom. +48 ,

e-mail: bydgoszcz@3wdb.pl

Oddział Częstochowa

42-200 Częstochowa,
ul. ul. Bór 164,

tel.           +48 34 328 60 22
tel. kom.   +48 726 984 000,
fax           +48 ,

e-mail: czestochowa@3wdb.pl

 

Oddział Dzierżoniów

58-200 Dzierżoniów, 
ul. Kilińskiego 13, 

tel.           +48 ,
fax           +48 ,
tel. kom. +48 726 511 111,


e-mail: dzierzoniow@3wdb.pl

Oddział Elbląg

82-300 Elbląg,
Gronowo Górne ul. Berylowa 6,


tel.           +48 55 235 90 01
tel.           +48 55 235 90 02
fax           +48 55 235 90 10

e-mail: elblag@3wdb.pl

Oddział Gdańsk, Mostek

80-759 Gdańsk,
ul. Mostek 2/8,

 

tel.          +48 58 326 24 70
fax.         +48 58 326 24 80
tel.kom. +48 668 148 009

tel.kom. +48 608 064 999

 


e-mail: gdansk@3wdb.pl

Oddział Gdynia

81-029 Gdynia,
ul. Północna 10,

 

tel.          +48 58 660 55 00
fax.         +48 58 660 55 05
tel.kom. +48 600421807


e-mail: gdynia@3wdb.pl

Oddział Gniezno

62-200 Gniezno, 
ul. Gdańska 109,

tel.           +48 61 426 64 13,
fax           +48 61 426 64 13,
tel. kom. +48 600 421 921, +48 608 498 029

 

e-mail: gniezno@3wdb.pl

Oddział Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz, 
ul. Wrocławska 192/204, 

tel.           +48 62 766 46 01,
fax           +48 62 766 46 02,
tel. kom. +48 ,

 

e-mail: kalisz@3wdb.pl

Oddział Kielce

25-671 Kielce
ul. Batalionów Chłopskich 71


tel.            +48 41 300 21 90
fax.           + 48 41 300 21 91
tel. kom.  +48 726 489 000

 

e-mail: kielce@3wdb.pl

Oddział Konin

62-510 Konin,
ul. Kleczewska 41

tel.             +48 63 242 62 84
fax             +48 63 242 62 53
tel. kom.   +48 602 763 553

tel. kom.   +48 604 624 414

e-mail: 3wkonin@3wdb.pl

Oddział Kraków

30-382 Kraków
ul. Płk. Dąbka 10


tel.           +48 12 650 31 71
fax.          +48 12 650 31 70
tel. kom. +48 600 42 18 00

tel.kom. +48 726 28 00 00
               

e-mail: krakow@3wdb.pl

Oddział Legnica

59-220 Legnica,
ul. Spokojna 8,

tel.           +48 76 854 01 69
fax           +48 76 854 12 47
tel. kom. +48

         

e-mail: legnica@3wdb.pl

Oddział Lublin

20-234 Lublin,
ul. Metalurgiczna 9B,

tel.           +48 81 458 38 10
fax           +48 81 458 38 08-09
tel. kom. +48 600 421 870

         

e-mail: lublin@3wdb.pl

Oddział Lublin Cortina

20-234 Lublin,
ul. Metalurgiczna 9B,

 

tel.           +48 81 442 05 67-68
fax           +48 81 442 01 62
tel. kom. +48

         

e-mail: cortina@3wdb.pl

Oddział Łódź, Podmiejska

93-165 Łódź,
ul. Podmiejska 23,


tel.         +48 42 680 90 11
fax         +48 42 680 90 12
tel.kom.+48 726 33 00 00

 

e-mail: lodz@3wdb.pl

 

Oddział Łódź, Św Teresy

91-341 Łódź,
ul. Św Teresy 91a,

tel.           +48 42 653 99 66
fax           +48 42 653 99 22
tel.kom . +48 600 421 734

 

e-mail: 3wlodz@3wdb.pl

Oddział Opole

45-129 Opole,
ul. Kępska 7,
województwo opolskie

tel.             +48 77 442 82 52
tel. kom.   +48 667 638 899
fax             +48 77 442 82 53

e-mail: opole@3wdb.pl

Oddział Oświęcim

32-610 Oświęcim,
ul. Kolbego 19

tel.            +48 33 843 27 88
fax            +48 33 843 27 32
tel. kom.  +48

 

e-mail: oswiecim@3wdb.pl

Oddział Piotrków Trybunalski

97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski
ul. Żelazna 7


tel.          +48 44 732 10 03
fax.         +48 44 732 10 04
tel. kom. +48 668 19  43 97

 

e-mail: piotrkow.trybunalski@3wdb.pl

Oddział Poznań

60-170 Poznań
ul. Kamiennogórska 22

tel/fax.     +48 61 961 57 30
tel. kom. +48 726 42 00 00

 

e-mail: poznan@3wdb.pl

Oddział Radom

26-600 Radom
ul.Mokra 2

 

tel.            +48 48 383 06 65
fax.           +48 48 383 06 67
tel. kom.  +48 726 69 00 00

 

e-mail: radom@3wdb.pl

Oddział Ruda Śląska

41-711 Ruda Śląska, 
ul. Pionierów 31, 

tel.           +48 32 240 23 93,
fax           +48 32 240 23 93,
tel. kom. +48 726 74 00 00,
Caparol   +48 726 84 00 00


e-mail: ruda@3wdb.pl

Oddział Ruda Śląska - Headquarters

41-700 Ruda Śląska
ul. Bukowa 13

e-mail: biuro@3wdb.pl

Oddział Rzeszów

35-021 Rzeszów
ul.Langiewicza 33


tel. kom. +48 726 96 00 00

e-mail: rzeszow@3wdb.pl

Oddział Szaflary

34-424 Szaflary,
ul. Kolejowa 5,

tel.            +48 18 275 47 94
fax            + 48 18 275 46 91
tel. kom.  +48

 

e-mail: szaflary@3wdb.pl

Oddział Szczecin

70-767 Szczecin
ul. Hangarowa 10

tel.             +48 91 469 32 33
fax             +48 91 469 35 28
tel. kom.  +48 726 15 11 11

e-mail: szczecin@3wdb.pl

Oddział Tarnów

33-100 Tarnów,
ul. Giełdowa 26,

 

tel.           +48 14 629 30 55
fax.          +48 14 629 95 02
tel. kom. +48 726 37 00 00,

 

e-mail: tarnow@3wdb.pl

Oddział Toruń

87-100 Toruń
ul. Mazowiecka 72/86

 

tel.          +48 56 669 58 08
fax.         +48 56 669 58 09
tel. kom. +48 726 384 000

 

e-mail: torun@3wdb.pl

Oddział Wałbrzych

58-302 Wałbrzych, 
ul. Armii Krajowej 1A, 

tel.           +48 74 886 70 80,
fax           +48 74 886 70 81,
tel. kom. +48 ,


e-mail: walbrzych@3wdb.pl

Oddział Warszawa, Annopol

03-236 Warszawa, 
ul. Annopol 4a, 

tel.           +48 22 614 03 94,
fax           +48 22 741 62 06,


e-mail: 3wwarszawa@3wdb.pl

Oddział Warszawa, Marki

05-270 Marki, 
ul. Okólna 43C, 

tel./fax   +48 22 771 40 22
tel. kom. +48 726 81 00 00,


e-mail: warszawa@3wdb.pl

Oddział Warszawa, Powsin

02-971 Powsin, 
ul. Waflowa 1, 

tel.           +48 22 648 82 75,
fax           +48 22 648 82 77,
tel. kom. +48,


e-mail: powsin@3wdb.pl

Oddział Wrocław, Opolska

52-014 Wrocław
ul. Opolska 140 

tel./fax    +48 71 71 27 003
tel. kom. +48 726 396 000

e-mail: wroclaw@3wdb.pl

Oddział Zamość

22-400 Zamość, 
ul. Kresowa 4,

tel.           +48 726 301 111,

e-mail: zamosc@3wdb.pl

 

Oddział Zawiercie

42-400 Zawiercie,
ul. 11-go Listopada 2/4,

 

tel.           +48 32 67 38 500
fax:          +48 32 67 38 501 
tel. kom.   +48 726 25 00 00
            
e-mail: zawiercie@3wdb.pl

Oddział Zielona Góra

65-707 Zielona Góra, 
ul. Zimna 1, 

tel.           +48 68 327 23 80,
fax           +48 68 325 51 58,
tel. kom. +48 600 421 797,


e-mail: zielona.gora@3wdb.pl

Business Zone

Soon you will have the ability to log on to the Business zoneczytaj więcej

About us

Welcome to the website of 3W Dystrybucja Budowlana S.A.

3W Dystrybucja Budowlana Spółka /Joint Stock Company/ based in Ruda Slaska was founded in 2009, initially as a limited liability company operating in the south of Poland. 

more